Home EDUCATION ABUAD Resumption Date for 2020/2021 Academic Session

ABUAD Resumption Date for 2020/2021 Academic Session

0

Afe Babalola University Ado-Ekiti Physical Resumption Date 2021 | www.abuad.edu.ng.

ABUAD Resumption Date: Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti resumption dates (Physical) for the 2020/2021 academic session.

ABUAD Resumption Date

ABUAD Resumption Date

The Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti (ABUAD) hereby informs all the students of the Afe Babalola University that the institution has announced the resumption dates for the commencement of 2020/2021 academic year on campus.

See Also: ABUAD Academic Calendar

Afe Babalola University Ado-Ekiti Physical Resumption Date.

Fresher Resumption

  • Monday, 18th January 2021 – LAW
  • Tuesday, 19th January 2021 – Pre-Medicine Alone
  • Wednesday, 20th January 2021 – Spillover of Pre-Medicine and MHS
  • Thursday, 21st January 2021 – SMS
  • Friday, 22nd January 2021 – ENG
  • Saturday, 23rd January 2021 – SCI

Returning Student Staggered Resumption

  • Monday, 25th January 2021 – ENG
  • Tuesday, 26th January 2021 – LAW
  • Wednesday, 27th January 2021 – MHS
  • Thursday, 28th January 2021 – SCI
  • Friday, 29th January 2021 – SMS

RELATED POST:

If you have any questions concerning ABUAD Resumption Date, please feel free to use the comment box below and ask us your question. We will be very pleased to answer you.

You can share this information, with your family and friends, as it will be helpful to someone. Please share it on Twitter, Facebook, G+, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. Use the buttons below to do this.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here