Home EDUCATION List of Courses Offered at Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria | www.abu.edu.ng

List of Courses Offered at Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria | www.abu.edu.ng


List of Courses Offered at Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria

List of Courses Offered in ABU | ABU Courses, Courses offered in Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, ABU Zaria Courses and Cut Off mark, Ahmadu Belo University Postgraduate Courses, ABU Zaria Faculty of Education courses, ahmadu Bello University Zaria school fees, ABU zaria Diploma courses, ABU Zaria course registration, ABU Zaria Cut off mark, List Of Courses Offered In ABU Zaria.

List of Courses Offered in ABU

List of Courses Offered in ABU

The management of the Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria has published the updated list of approved courses by National Universities Commission (NUC) offered by the institution (Ahmadu Bello University) for interested and qualify candidate seeking for admission.

List of Courses Offered at Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria

  1. Accounting
  2. Actuarial Science
  3. Agricultural Engineering
  4. Agricultural Science and Education
  5. Agriculture
  6. Anatomy
  7. Arabic Studies
  8. Archaeology
  9. Architecture
  10. Automotive Engineering
  11. Biochemistry
  12. Biological Science(s)
  13. Building
  14. Business Administration
  15. Business Administration
  16. Business Education
  17. Chemical Engineering
  18. Chemistry
  19. Civil Engineering
  20. Civil Law
  21. Computer Science
  22. Dentistry And Dental Surgery
  23. Economics
  24. Education and Arabic
  25. Education and Biology
  26. Education and Chemistry
  27. Education and Christian Religious Studies
  28. Education and Geography
  29. Education and Geography / Physics
  30. Education and Hausa
  31. Education and Integrated Science
  32. Education and Islamic Studies
  33. Education and Language Arts
  34. Education and Mathematics
  35. Education and Physics
  36. Education and Social Studies
  37. Educational Administration and Planning
  38. Electrical Engineering
  39. English Language
  40. Fine Art
  41. Fisheries and Aquaculture
  42. Forestry And Wildlife Management
  43. French
  44. Geography
  45. Geology
  46. Glass Technology
  47. Guidance and Counseling
  48. Hausa
  49. Health Education
  50. History
  51. Home Economics and Education
  52. Human Kinetics
  53. Industrial Design
  54. Insurance
  55. International Studies
  56. Islamic / Sharia Law
  57. Land Survey
  58. Library and Information Science
  59. Literature in English
  60. Local Government And Development Studies
  61. Marketing
  62. Mass Communication
  63. Mathematics
  64. Mechanical Engineering
  65. Mechatronics Engineering
  66. Medical Laboratory Technology / Science
  67. Medicine and Surgery
  68. Metallurgical Engineering
  69. Microbiology
  70. Nursing / Nursing Science
  71. Pharmacy
  72. Physical and Health Education
  73. Physics
  74. Physiology
  75. Political Science
  76. Public Administration
  77. Quantity Surveying
  78. Radiography
  79. Sociology
  80. Statistics
  81. Textile Science and Technology
  82. Textile Science and Technology
  83. Theatre And Performing Arts
  84. Urban and Regional Planning
  85. Veterinary Medicine
  86. Water Resources and Environmental Engr.
  87. Zoology
  88. Land Surveying
  89. Agricultural Extention

Ahmadu Bello University (ABU) is a federal government research university in Zaria, Kaduna State Nigeria. ABU was founded on 4 October 1962, as the University of Northern Nigeria. The university operates two campuses: Samaru (main) and Kongo in Zaria. There is pre-degree school in Funtua a few kilometres from main campus owned by the university. The Samaru campus houses the administrative offices and the faculties of physical sciences, life sciences, social sciences, arts and languages, education, environmental design, engineering, medical sciences, agricultural sciences and research facilities. The Kongo campus hosts the faculties of Law and Administration. The Faculty of Administration consists of Accounting, Business Administration, Local Government and Development Studies and Public Administration Departments. Additionally, the university is responsible for other institutions and programmes at other locations. It is named after the Sardauna of Sokoto, Alhaji Sir Ahmadu Bello, the first premier of Northern Nigeria.

If you have any question concerning List of Courses Offered at Ahmadu Bello University, please feel free to use the comment box below and ask us your question. We will be very pleased to answer you.

You can share this information, to your family and friends, as it will be helpful to someone. Please share it on Twitter, Facebook, G+, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. Use the buttons below to do this.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here