Home EDUCATION Mountain Top University Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Session is out

Mountain Top University Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Session is out

0

Mountain Top University Academic Calendar 2021/2022 | www.mtu.edu.ng.

MTU Academic Calendar: Mountain Top University Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Session has been published online, Check Here.

MTU academic calendar

Mountain Top University Academic Calendar

The management of the Mountain Top University (MTU) has released the academic calendar for the 2021/2022 academic session.

MTU Academic Calendar.

MTU 1st Semester Academic Calendar:

Sunday, 17th – Friday, 29th October 2021Verification & Registration of Fresh Students, ESM, Manners & Etiquette, Special Lectures, Orientation Programme etc.
Monday, 1st – Friday, 5th November 2021Arrival, Documentation and Registration of Returning Students
Monday, 8th – Wednesday, 10th, November 2021Orientation Programme for Fresh Students
Monday, 8th November 2021Lectures Begin for All Students
Friday, 17th December 2021Registration Ends for Returning Students
Sunday 19th – Thursday, 23th December 2021Convocation Week
Thursday, 23rd December 2021Combined (2nd & 3rd ) Convocation Ceremony
Friday, 24th December – Sunday, 2nd January 2022Christmas and New Year Break
Monday, 3rd, 2022Resumption of Academic Activities
Tuesday, 4th – Saturday, 8th January 2022Mid-Semester Test I
Friday, 11th February 2022Lectures End for First Semester 2021/2022 Academic Session
Monday, 21st Feb. – Friday, 4th March 2022First Semester Examination
Saturday, 5th March 2022First Semester Break
Monday, 7th – Friday, 18th March 2022Result Processing
Thursday, 24th March 2022Consideration by Senate

 SUMMARY

  • 2 weeks for Registration
  • 14weeks for Lectures (8/11/2021 – 11/02/2022)
  • 1 week for Revision (14/02/2022 –18/02/2022)
  • 2 weeks for Examination (21/02/2022 – 04/03/2022)

TOTAL – 19 Weeks

MTU 2nd Semester Academic Calendar:

Monday, 14th – Sunday, 20th March 2022Online Registration by All Students
Sunday, 20th March 2022Students Resume for 2nd Semester 2021/2022 Academic Session
Monday, 21st March 2022Lectures Begin for All Students
Saturday, 30th April 2022Registration Ends for All Students
Monday, 18th – Friday, 22nd April 2022Mid-Semester Test I
Monday, 9th – Friday, 13th May 2022Students’ Week
Monday, 6th – Friday, 10th June 2022Mid-Semester Test II
Friday, 1st July 2022Lectures End for Second Semester 2021/2022 Academic Session
Monday, 11th – Friday, 22nd July 2022Second Semester Examinations
Saturday, 23rd July 2022End of 2021/2022 Academic Session/Students Vacate Hostels
Monday, 25th July – Friday, 5th August 2022Result Processing
Thursday, 25th August 2022Consideration of Results by Senate

 SUMMARY

  • 2 weeks for Registration
  • 14 weeks for Lectures (21/03/2022 – 01/07/2022)
  • 1 week for Revision (04/07/2022 – 08/07/2022)
  • 2 weeks for Examination (11/07/2022 – 22/07/2022)

TOTAL – 19 Weeks

 SIWES (Monday, 14th March – Friday, 16th September 2022

If you have any questions concerning MTU Academic Calendar, please feel free to use the comment box below and ask us your question. We will be very pleased to answer you.

RELATED POST:

You can share this information, with your family and friends, as it will be helpful to someone. Please share it on Twitter, Facebook, G+, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. Use the buttons below to do this.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here