Home EDUCATION Mountain Top University Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Session is out

Mountain Top University Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Session is out

0

Mountain Top University Academic Calendar 2020 | www.mtu.edu.ng.

MTU Academic Calendar: Mountain Top University Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Session has been published online, Check Here.

MTU academic calendar

Mountain Top University Academic Calendar

The management of the Mountain Top University (MTU) has released the academic calendar for the 2020/2021 academic session.

MTU Academic Calendar.

MTU 1st Semester Academic Calendar.

 Tuesday, 1st – Wednesday, 23rd December, 2020On-site Verification & Registration of 100 Level Students, ESM, Manners & Etiquette, Special Lectures, Orientation Programme etc.
Monday, 23rd – Friday, 27th November, 2020Online Registration of 200 Level – 500 Level Students
Tuesday, 1st December, 2020Online Lectures Begin for 200 Level – 500 Level Students
Wednesday, 23rd December, 2020 – Saturday, 2nd January, 2021Christmas and New Year Break
Sunday, 3rd January, 2021Resumption of all Students to Campus
Monday, 4th – Friday, 8th January, 2021Mid-Semester Test I
Monday, 11th January – Friday, 19th March, 2021Lectures Continue On-site
Friday, 19th March, 2021Lectures End for First Semester 2020/2021 Academic Session
Monday, 22nd – Friday, 26th March, 2021Revision
Monday, 29th March – Friday, 9th April, 2021Examinations
Monday, 12th – Friday, 16th April, 2021First Semester Break
Monday, 12th – Friday, 23rd April, 2021Result Processing
Thursday, 29th April, 2021Consideration of Results by Senate

SUMMARY

  • 2 weeks for Registration
  • 14weeks for Lectures (01/12/2020 – 19/03/2021)
  • 1 week for Revision (22/03/2021 –26/03/2021)
  • 2 weeks for Examination (29/03/2021 – 09/04/2021)

TOTAL – 19 Weeks

MTU 2nd Semester Academic Calendar.

Monday, 19th – Friday, 23rd April, 2021Online Registration by All Students
Sunday, 25th April, 2021Students Resume on Campus for 2nd Semester 2020/2021 Academic Session
Monday, 26th April, 2021Lectures Begin for All Students
Monday, 7th – 12th June, 2021Mid-Semester Test I
Monday, 26th April – Friday, 30th July, 2021Lecture Period
Friday, 30th July, 2021Lectures End for Second Semester 2020/2021 Academic Session
Monday, 2nd – Friday, 6th August, 2021Revision
Monday, 9th – Friday, 20th August, 2021Second Semester Examinations
Saturday, 21st August, 2021End of 2020/2021 Academic Session/Students Vacate Hostels
Monday, 23rd August – Friday, 3rd September, 2021Result Processing
Thursday, 30th September, 2021Consideration of Results by Senate

MTU Academic Calendar Summary:

  •  1 week for Registration
  •  14 weeks for Lectures (26/04/2021 – 30/07/2021)
  • 1 week for Revision (02/08/2021 – 06/08/2021)
  • 2 weeks for Examination (09/06/2021 – 20/08/2021)

TOTAL – 18 Weeks

SIWES : (Monday, 3rd May – Friday, 29th October, 2021)

If you have any questions concerning MTU Academic Calendar, please feel free to use the comment box below and ask us your question. We will be very pleased to answer you.

RELATED POST:

You can share this information, with your family and friends, as it will be helpful to someone. Please share it on Twitter, Facebook, G+, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. Use the buttons below to do this.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here