Home EDUCATION OSUSTECH Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session

OSUSTECH Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session

0

Ondo State University of Science and Technology (OSUSTECH) Academic Calendar 2021.

OSUSTECH Academic Calendar: Ondo State University of Science and Technology academic calendar for the 2020/2021 academic session.

OSUSTECH Academic Calendar

OSUSTECH Academic Calendar

The management of the Ondo State University of Science and Technology (OSUSTECH), Okitipupa, Ondo-State have released the proposed revised academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session.

Ondo State University of Science and Technology Academic Calendar

Senate at its emergency meeting held on Thursday 7th January 2021 received and considered the proposed revised 2019/2020 academic calendar. After an exhaustive deliberation senate approve the revised 2019/2020 academic calendar as follows:

First Semester:

  1. Monday 11th January 2021: Reopening and preparations to receive students
  2. Monday 18th January 2021: Students resume for re-commencement of lectures
  3. Monday 18th January 2021: Release of 1st-semester 2nd draft examination timetable
  4. Friday 29th January 2021: Late registration for 1st semester 2019/2020 session ends
  5. Monday 1st February 2021: Release of the 1st-semester final examination timetable
  6. Friday 12th February 2021: End of lecture
  7. Monday 15th – Saturday 20th February 2021: 100level examination
  8. Monday 22nd February – 5th March 2021: The first semester ends

Second Semester:

  1. Monday 8th March 2021: The second semester begins/commencement of registration
  2. Monday 15th March 2021: Commencement of lectures 
  3. Friday 26th March 2021: Normal registration ends
  4. Monday 29th March, 2021:Late registration begins
  5. Friday 9th April 2021: Late registration ends
  6. Monday 23rd April 2021: Release of 2nd Semester draft Examination time table
  7. Monday 10th May 2021: Release of the 2nd-semester final examination timetable
  8. Friday 11th May 2021: End of lectures
  9. Monday 17th – Friday 21st May 2021: 100level examinations
  10. Monday 24th May – 4th June 2021: 200- 500level examination 
  11. Friday 4th June 2021: End of the academic session

If you have any questions concerning OSUSTECH Academic Calendar, please feel free to use the comment box below and ask us your question. We will be very pleased to answer you.

RELATED POST:

You can share this information, with your family and friends, as it will be helpful to someone. Please share it on Twitter, Facebook, G+, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. Use the buttons below to do this.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here