Home EDUCATION RUN Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Academic Session

RUN Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Academic Session

0

Redeemer’s University Nigeria (RUN) Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Academic Session.

Redeemers University Academic Calendar: Redeemer’s University, RUN academic calendar for the first semester and second semester, 2021/2022 academic session has been released online.

Redeemers University Academic Calendar

The management of the Redeemer’s University, Ede, Osun State has released the academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2021/2022 academic session.

Redeemers University Academic Calendar

The Redeemer’s University Academic Calendar is a comprehensive guide to all programs, courses, services, and academic policies for the session.

Redeemers University Academic Calendar for 1st Semester

aOnline Registration (Returning Students)Monday, October 18 – Friday, October 29, 2021
bStudents Arrival (Fresh Students)Monday, October 25, 2021
cStudents Arrival (Returning Students)Friday, October 29, 2021
dLate Registration with PenaltyMonday, November 1 – Friday, November 5, 2021
e6 Weeks of LecturesMonday, November 1 – Friday, December 10, 2021
fLate Registration with Extra PenaltyMonday, November 8 – Friday, November 12, 2021
gApplication for Addition of Course ClosesFriday, November 26, 2021
hCongregation MeetingTuesday, November 16, 2021
i3 Weeks Christmas/End of Year BreakMonday, December 13, 2021 – Monday, January 3, 2022
jStudents Arrival After BreakTuesday, January 4, 2022
k7 Weeks of Lectures ContinuesWednesday, January 5 – Friday, February 18, 2022
lMatriculationThursday, February 3, 2022
mApplication for Deletion of Course ClosesFriday, February 4, 2022
n1 Week of RevisionMonday, February 21 – Friday, February 25, 2022
o2 Weeks of ExaminationsMonday, February 28 – Saturday, March 12, 2022
p2 Weeks for Mid-Session BreakMonday, March 14 – Thursday, March 24, 2022
q2 Weeks for Consideration/Processing of Examination ResultsMonday, March 14 – Friday, March 25, 2022

Summary for the First Semester

  • Arrival/Pre-Lecture Registration – 1 Week
  • Lectures – 13 Weeks
  • Revision – 1 Week
  • Examinations – 2 Weeks

Redeemer’s University Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester

aOnline RegistrationMonday, March 21 – Friday, March 25, 2022
bStudents ArrivalFriday, March 25, 2022
cLate Registration with PenaltyMonday, March 28 – Friday, April 1, 2022
d13 Weeks of LecturesMonday, March 28 – Friday, June 24, 2022
eLate Registration with Extra PenaltyMonday, April 4 – Friday, April 8, 2022
fApplication for Addition of Course ClosesFriday, April 22, 2022
gCongregation MeetingTuesday, April 12, 2022
hApplication for Deletion of Course ClosesFriday, June 10, 2022
i1 Week of RevisionMonday, June 27 – Friday, July 1, 2022
j2 Weeks of ExaminationsMonday, July 4 – Saturday, July 16, 2022
k4 Weeks for Consideration/Processing of Examination ResultsMonday, July 18 – Friday, August 19, 2022
lEnd of 2021/2022 Academic SessionFriday, August 19, 2022
m2022 Convocation WeekSunday, September 18 – Thursday, September 22, 2022

Summary for the Second Semester

  • Arrival/Pre-Lecture Registration – 1 Week
  • Lectures – 13 Weeks
  • Revision – 1 Week
  • Examinations – 2 Weeks

See Also:

If you have any questions concerning Redeemers University Academic Calendar, please feel free to use the comment box below and ask us your question. We will be very pleased to answer you.

You can share this information, with your family and friends, as it will be helpful to someone. Please share it on Twitter, Facebook, G+, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. Use the buttons below to do this.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here