Home EDUCATION Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU) Postgraduate Courses

Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU) Postgraduate Courses


Samuel Adegboyega University Postgraduate Courses | www.sau.edu.ng.

SAU Postgraduate Courses: The Samuel Adegboyega University Accredited Postgraduate Courses has been released. See Samuel Adegboyega University Postgraduate Courses below.

SAU Postgraduate Courses

SAU Postgraduate Courses

The management of the Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU) has released its accredited  postgraduate Courses approved by the National Universities Commission (NUC)  for the 2020/2021 academic session admission exercise.

Samuel Adegboyega University Postgraduate Courses.

  1. Accounting (PGD)
  2. Business Administration (PGD)
  3. Computer Science (PGD)
  4. Economics (PGD)
  5. Mass Communication (PGD)
  6. Accounting (M.Sc.)
  7. Business Administration (M.Sc.)
  8. Business Administration (MBA)
  9. Computer Science (M.Sc.)
  10. Economics (M.Sc.)
  11. History & Diplomatic Studies (M.A.)
  12. Mass Communication (M.Sc.)
  13. Religious Studies (M.A.)

NOTE: All programmes are fully accredited by NUC.

If you have any questions concerning SAU Postgraduate Courses, please feel free to use the comment box below and ask us your question. We will be very pleased to answer you.


You can share this information, with your family and friends, as it will be helpful to someone. Please share it on Twitter, Facebook, G+, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. Use the buttons below to do this.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here