Home EDUCATION SSU Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session

SSU Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session

0

Sokoto State University Academic Calendar 2021 | www.ssu.edu.ng.

SSU Academic Calendar: Sokoto State University academic calendar (revised) for the completion of the 2020/2021 academic session has been released.

SSU Academic Calendar

SSU Academic Calendar

The authority of the Sokoto State University (SSU) has released its revised academic calendar for the continuation of the 2020/2021 academic session.

Sokoto State University Academic Calendar.

FIRST SEMESTER:

  • Registration of Fresh and Returning Students – Mon 23rd Aug 2021 – Sat. 4 Sept, 2021
  • First Semester Lectures – Mon 6th Sept-Sat, 27th Nov. 2021
  • Matriculation – Tue 21st Sept. 2021
  • Fresh Students Orientation – Tue, 29th Sept. 2021
  • First Semester Examination – Mon 29th Nov – Sat 18th Dec. 2021
  • Marking, Moderation & Senate Approval of Result/Break – Mon. 20th Dec 2021 – Sat. 8th jan 2022

SECOND SEMESTER:

  • Second Semester Lectures – Mon 10th Jan 2022-Sat, 2 Apr. 2022
  • Second Semester Examination – Mon 4th Apr-Sat 23rd Apr 2022
  • Marking, Moderation & Senate Approval of Results – Mon 25th Apr-Sat 7th May, 2022
  • End-of-Session Break – Mon 9th May-Sat 18 Jun 2022
  • 2021/2022 Session Begins – Mon. 20th June, 2022

If you have any questions concerning SSU Academic Calendar, please feel free to use the comment box below and ask us your question. We will be very pleased to answer you.

RELATED POST:

You can share this information, with your family and friends, as it will be helpful to someone. Please share it on Twitter, Facebook, G+, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. Use the buttons below to do this.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here