Home EDUCATION UNIJOS Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session. www.unijos.edu.ng

UNIJOS Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session. www.unijos.edu.ng

0

University of Jos Academic Calendar 2020 | www.unijos.edu.ng.

UNIJOS Academic Calendar: University of Jos academic calendar (proposed) for the first and second semester 2020/2021 academic session has been published.

UNIJOS Academic Calendar

UNIJOS Academic Calendar

The management of the University of Jos (UNIJOS) has released the proposed academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session.

See Also: UNIJOS Admission List

University of Jos Academic Calendar.

UNIJOS Calendar 2019/2020.

1. Monday, 2nd Dec 2020: Commencement of second-semester lectures & Filling of placement forms

2. Monday, 22nd Dec 2020: Final examination placement

UNIJOS Calendar 2020/2021.

1. Monday, 2nd Dec – Wednesday, 23rd Dec 2020: Commencement of Registration of newly admitted students

2. Monday, 7th Dec 2020: Commencement of First semester Lectures

3. Friday, 15th Jan 2021: End of Normal Registration

4. Monday, 17th Jan 2021: Late registration (This attracts a late registration fee of N10, 000) 

5. Thursday, 21st Jan 2021: Orientation of New students

6. Monday, 8th March 2021: Revision, continuous assessment test for one week

7. Monday, 15th March 2021: First-semester Examination (CBT)

8. Break: To enable all remedial students to go and write JAMB

9. Tuesday, 1st June 2021: Commencement of second-semester Lectures

10. Thursday, 1st July 2021: Career choice orientation Exercise

11. Tuesday, 31st August 2021: Career choice orientation exercise

12. Monday, 5th September 2021 – 9th September 2021: Second-semester Examination, Compilation of results and placement

If you have any question concerning UNIJOS Academic Calendar, please feel free to use the comment box below and ask us your question. We will be very pleased to answer you.

RELATED POST:

You can share this information, to your family and friends, as it will be helpful to someone. Please share it on Twitter, Facebook, G+, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. Use the buttons below to do this.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here